Curran Haulage
home fleet staff vacancies contact us
Curran Haulage
 
Staff
   
  Dickie Curran – Managing Director

Dickie has been responsible for how the company has expanded and developed over the years. He makes all decisions on fleet choices and oversees all aspects of the running of the company. He can be contacted on dickie@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333

  Alastair Riddell – Transport Manager

Alastair has been with the company since 1995. He deals with all aspects of the daily running in the transport office. If you need a quotation for transport contact him on alastair@dcurran.co.uk or call 028 9127 7333

  Mike Curran – Transport Manager

Mike joined the company in 1999. He also deals with the running of the transport office and specialises in the groupage, storage and distribution within the company. He can be contacted on mike@dcurran.co.uk or call 028 9127 7333

  Michael Taylor – Maintenance Manager

Michael, a fully qualified mechanic, originally started as a Class 1 driver for the company 15 years before moving on to dealing with servicing and maintenance in 2001. He deals with all areas of the garage including buying parts and vehicle testing. Contact him on michael@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333

  Willie Marshall – Warehouse Manager

Willie is one of the longest serving members of staff - he has been with us since 1983. He deals with storage and distribution in Northern Ireland and oversees all deliveries made by the fleet of Sprinter vans and rigids. He can be contacted on willie@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333

  Edith Best – Office Manager

Edith has been with the company since 1984 and is a valuable asset. She looks after everything from invoicing to credit control. If you have any sales invoice queries, contact her on edith@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333

  Sarah Thomson – Office Administrator

Sarah has been with the company since 1998 and is part of our IT department. She deals with distribution and POD’s and you can contact her on sarah@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333

  Chris Curran - Manager

Chris has been with the company since 2000. He assists in the transport office and also looks after the company telecommunications and IT. Contact him on chris@dcurran.co.uk or 028 9127 7333



 
D Curran & Sons Ltd. 12 Balloo Crescent, Bangor, Co. Down, Northern Ireland, BT19 2WP, T:028 9127 7333, E: info@dcurran.co.uk